Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Every Little Heartbeat


Dear Logan,
Today was the first snow of the season. There were huge snowflakes falling from the sky, and it was SO beautiful. It made me miss you so horribly. Today should have been a day where I bundled you all up, and took you outside and let you try and catch the flakes as they fell. It was a very hard day for me. Is there anything at all in heaven that resembles snow? I wonder this, because the first snow happens to be one of my most favorite times. It means it is almost Christmas, which happens to be the best holiday ever. It is my rule that on the first snow you can offically listen to Christmas music. So I listened to some today, and I imagined that maybe just maybe you were able to hear it and listen with me, even though you are so very…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

