Recipe: Lowfat Chocolate Pumpkin Muffins

Future.Flying.Saucers

Hello everyone out there in Blogger Reader world!

This is usually not a blog that posts recipes, but because I am in the thick of trying to lose weight, I asked you, Readers, to give me some simple, easy, healthy recipes that I could try. Life has been crazy and I am just now beginning to cook these. I have meals of taco salad, chicken chili, and spaghetti to try. I am making my grocery list this morning so I can jump on these recipes and try them.

I did find this recipe on the Made to Crave website and I wanted to pass the results along. They use a different name for the recipe, but I think mine is more descriptive of the actual result.

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

