Life Without Logan

Every Little Heartbeat

I ran eight miles today!!!! I am so excited about this. I have been having knee problems due to the fact that I haven’t really been doing any strength training. I started doing other workouts besides running and it has really made all the difference. I am almost ready for my first half-marathon!

I have always loved to run, but these days it is more than just a workout; it is therapy. Life without Logan is getting harder, not easier. Reality sets in a little more everyday, and it is horrible. It’s awful trying to figure out how to go on without my baby. I get so frustrated, and discouraged, and mad. There are days where I just want to quit because I think there is nothing else that could go wrong if I did. It’s a terrible attitude, but it comes out. And yes there are days where I…

View original post 559 more words

Leave a Reply

