Prayer Warriors

Future.Flying.Saucers

I’ve been thinking this morning…

I wonder if you could be a prayer warrior and not know it. I don’t know if I have any proof for this, and maybe you Readers can help me find scripture to support it or not support it.

God gives us talents and abilities.
We are supposed to put our abilities to work in the honoring of the Lord.
I really think some people have been gifted with the ability to pray.

Don’t get me wrong. Everyone is called by God to have a prayer life.

View original post 124 more words

Leave a Reply

