Every Little Heartbeat

It has been awhile since I have written. My hubby and I have been out of the country on a cruise, and I just want to say it was by far one of the best vacations I have ever had! It was wonderful to get away from everything for an entire week and see a new side of God’s creation. Every vacation has to end but it was one of those trips that ended way too soon. I say all of that to say that if you have never been on a cruise you should definitely take one.
In September we did our first project from Logan’s Legacy. Our church put 10,000 John and Romans together and sent them to Zambia. It was an awesome, emotional time; and a reminder that my son’s memory will live on. I hope that one day I will hear about someone who came to…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

