4 Characteristics of Criticism

Future.Flying.Saucers

God is good at what He does. He trains, rebukes, and teaches in love; and pulls me along side Himself as He shows me the conduct He wants to grow in my life. Lately He has been teaching me about humility. It hasn’t been pretty. I’ve done a lot of soul searching and wrestling with God. I’ve questioned. I’ve given excuse after excuse. But this is what it comes down to:

He has told you, O man, what is good; And what does the Lord require of you but to do justice, to love kindness, and to walk humbly with your God? ~ Micah 6:8

There it is in black and white. It is required of me to walk humbly with my God.

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

