Ok Ok Im an Animal lover

My daughter’s friends cat got out last night and we tried to put in a the right house, well turns out we had the wrong house… Its gets to hot here in Alabama to leave it in the box and the poor thing was hungry so what does this mommy do, well i bring it home give it some rice milk and put in my bathroom… I did leave a note on the door with my number, I’m praying the parents get home soon so i can take it home.. I then called the school have them give my daughter a message that the cat is fine and that her friend can pick it up after school. I’m a dog lover really but I can’t see any animal stay out side were it could be killed. She is a small cat, but its not the animal for me, either she goes home or i take it to the Humane Society  tonight before our football game so they can place her with a sweet family 🙂

Leave a Reply

