Every Little Heartbeat

Did you know that the toughest times in your life can also be the sweetest, and most precious? I did not know this until this past week. I am so broken and weak right now, and it is in this time that I have felt the most near to my Heavenly Father. My quiet time with Him has been so much more meaningful, and it is because He is the only one who truly knows how broken I am. He is the only one who knows my deepest darkest thoughts as I begin this journey of healing. Also He is the One who can now relay everything that I want to say to my sweet Logi. I cannot begin to explain my emptiness, yet at the same time there is this relief knowing that my baby will never know pain again. I watched my sweet boy suffer everyday, and I…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

