A New for me!

So 5 years ago i could not longer have dairy, my body couldn’t handle it…. Well tonight i was able to eat cottage cheese and Mandarin oranges for the first time… YAY! Im very excited about it, that was my ultimate test for me as i didn’t know but ive been eating dairy in foods and i wasn’t checking. I guess this surgery can reverse how your body handles things. Our bodies are so wonderfully Made! God Made sure we were the best when He created Adam and then took women from his rib… I love the fact that i can bring in a very healthy source of protein and eat cheese again 🙂 I just wanted to share a little…. WOOO HOO!

Leave a Reply

