Every Little Heartbeat

image

Today my husband and I have begun a new chapter in our life. We said, “See you later” to our precious baby today and laid him to rest. While our hearts are so heavy and our house is so quiet, we are comforted in the knowledge that Logi is in the arms of Jesus. He is healed and happy.
His celebration service was so beautiful! It was everything it should have been, and all over the country people are celebrating his life with us! I just want to say thank you for that. My heart is overflowing with love  to all of you who have helped us remember Logi Bear.
I have so much on my mind tonight, and I want to write it down because one day I know these will be things I treasure. As I sat in the service today I was touched by all who came…

View original post 548 more words

Leave a Reply

