76lbs gone…

Wow it’s been over 9years ago that i was this weight, that’s a long time ago! I’m still super tired but i think i found the reason why, I’m forgetting to take my B12… OH Silly ME! I do feel really good, a friend of mine told me that ive lost Her son in weight… I felt really good when she told me that.. hahaha ive lost her son. That’s makes me smile even as i write this. its so weird how just a little over 4months ago how i looked and now I’m in a size 20 which is getting big mind you. Its just awesome to see God’s hand in all this! God has total control and that’s an awesome feeling! I will post photos soon, i need to find my cable for my phone 🙂

Leave a Reply

