Every Little Heartbeat

image

Everyday Logan is growing. It is so crazy how big he has become. He is 11 lbs. 12 oz. He is starting to hold his head up and look around more. He has also started teething which makes him pretty fussy throughout the day.
He is off the methedone and he should be off his adovan by the end of the month.
I have to admit I did not do well at all last week while Chris went to camp. I had a severe meltdown and he ended up having to come home early. I will not go into all the details, but Chris did get the brunt of the whole thing. I honestly did not know I was capable of breaking down that badly. One night I laid on the floor and cried uncontrollably. I was so stressed out and tired and I felt like none of this was…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

