Every Little Heartbeat

image

Home is such a wonderful place!! I really don’t think I will ever take it for granted again. The hospital is a horrible place and I wish I never had to go back!! Everytime I think about the fact that it is my second home I about have a panic attack.
For the most part Logan is doing well. His diaper rash was pretty much gone, but unfortunately it is starting to come back, and it is bleeding again. This kid poos all the time! I am going to call his dietician tomorrow and see if she will change his formula, because it is starting to get ridiculous. 
He isn’t sleeping much anymore either. I don’t know if that is something that happens as babies get older, but I do know that it isn’t helping me at all!! All I did today was hold that kid. He would fall asleep…

View original post 177 more words

Leave a Reply

